Hey Book worms 🙂

It’s the summer time and I know you are lazing by pool or beach . It’s unbearable hot in India and we have summer hols ,so I am doing a lot of reading . Beside that today is Tuesday and its time for another TTT Post . I am back with some recommendations for you guys.

Books to Read By the Pool/At the Beach

 

 

The Sun is Also a Star: Well it’s a beautiful books with a beautiful cover and unique storytelling. The book is with a timeline of a day and it is a perfect summery read.

We are Liars: Another summery read which is filled with lots of mystery ,beaches and vacation. I loved the book but the abrupt ending just made the book queer.

 

 

The Upside of Unrequited:Its a beautiful story of Molly and her 27 odd crushes and whether she gets her First kiss or not. This book made me laugh out loud as you will find lots of hilarious situations.

The Sky is Everywhere : It’s a heart breaking and heart rendering story of first love & first loss. It has been my first review of the month and I literally recommending it to everyone.

The Truth about Forever : I always love Sarah Dessen’ s books  they make me so happy . So I recommend you to read one of her books ever summer.

The Summer of Us : This Young Adult Contemporary just made my day 5  high school friends journey all over Europe with a love story or two. I loved the book so much .

To All the Boys I’ve loved before: I totally loved the storytelling of Jenny Han and the amazing character of Lara Jean with lots of boys to spice up the story.

Geekerella : I love retelling and I totally loved this Cinderella retelling with fandom, cosplays and lots of twists and turns. I also I have to admit that the book has gorgeous cover.

Caraval : One of my favorite reads of 2017 ,I just loved the world ,characters ,magic and  lots of twists and turns of this book. I particularly liked the storyline and storytelling of the book.

Fangirl: I am in live with this book as I have re-read it a couple of times . I just loved the characters of Cath and Levi and other romance. I just adore Rainbow Rowell’s books .


Which  Books will you Read By the Pool ?? What do you think of my list ??? Have you read any them ??? Let’s chat in the comments section below

th (3)