Hey Book worms 🙂 Today is Tuesday and that’s means it’s time for TTT but this week is different because I am doing a TOP 5 TUESDAY hosted by Shannah @Bionic Bookworm Blog. I have been following her blog for quite some time and I totally love her BOOKISH content on the blog . So you should definitely hop off to her blog.


TOP 5 Character-Driven Books

According to the Google: Characterdriven: When something about the character’s essential self leads to a particular action or event in the story.

Eleanor and Park: I totally loved this book and it was my first read by the author Rainbow Rowell and this book hooked me to her magic and now I have read all of her books. She is my auto -buy author now.

The Book Thief: Well one of my Favorite Reads of 2018. It was heart breaking and amazingly written with a very unusual narrator as Death.

The Fault in Our Stars : One of the future classics , it is a book that most of us have read and nearly everyone is aware of the book. John Green is a brilliant writer.

Fangirl : I have always been raving about this book. It’s my favorite of all times. Cath and Fan fiction is a beautiful combination. Not to mention,Levi is soooooo adorable.

The Girl on the Train : This is one of my Favorite Thriller of all time . I don’t read them much but I love the suspense and mystery of the story. Also Paula Hawkins writing style is totally captivating.


Which Books have you read ?? What do you think of my list ??? Have you read any them ??? Let’s chat in the comments section below

th (3)