Versatile Blogger Award &Facts about me!

Hey guys!! I am back with a award post and I am really sorry for not blogging often but that’s due to my hectic high school and this is why I don’t post often …

Here is the Versatile Blogger Award and I was nominated by Mojoreb (Thanks for nominating me!).So Let’s get started with it.

RULES
1.Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link.
2.Nominate up to 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs.
3.Also, inform them about the nomination.
4.Reveal 7 facts about your self we that your readers may not know

                    7 FACTS ABOUT ME

1. I am a teenager actually I am 17 and will be soon 18 that’s practically being a adult.

2. I have been reading books since young age and really cannot decide when I started but it’s somewhere when I was 6 or 7 .
3. I also love watching movies so much especially Romance,Thrillers and adventure. I detest Action-Packed Movies.My Favourite movie is Serendipity 
4. I am Indian by nationality and I am truly proud of it.

5. I am sucker for Thrillers and YA and My Current favourite reads are Into the Water (Thriller) & Everything Everything (YA).

6. I am a big foodie (Literally)

7. Music is a constant thing in my life and I cannot think of a day without music. 

I NOMINATE:Book Teacup and Reviews |Noriko |Tiana |Angie |Teacher of YA |Bobo’s Book Bank|Tamal |Annie |Angel |

Priyasha 

P.S I hope you guys enjoyed this article. 

35 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award &Facts about me!

  1. My gosh, thank you very much for the nomination! I didn’t know that your are Indian by nationality and I am glad that we get to know each other 🙂 Serendipity is a beautiful movie, I like it a lot, too!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for nomination Angel. Awesome to know you are into books and music and foods, those are the things we live for ( until we discover a new TV series to binge watch, that is). I’ll try to nominate some worthy peoples. I’ve been planing to visit India for a long time but had to cancel every time for job or studies some other thing. Hope we can correspond further in future. TC.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Omg !!We have sooooooooo much in common and I am really happy that I nominated you and you deserve it too though….
      Btw nice to hear from you ☺
      Priyasha
      P.S hope you do the tag soon And let me know facts about your self….
      Till then,
      Adieu

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I totally get what you mean about hectic high school life getting in the way of blogging! How long have you been blogging? Also I’ve heard so much about Everything, Everything but I just haven’t gotten around to reading it! I’m excited though!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have a really busy high school and that’s really true …
      Btw I have been blogging for 4 months and I totally love this venture.
      What about you??
      Everything Everything is really very good and you definitely ought to read it. 😘😍
      Priyasha
      P.S I followed you ….

      Like

    1. Everything Everything is really good book and you ought to definitely read it …😃
      Btw many of my friends didn’t enjoy The Girl on Train 😇
      Yeahhh!!!So many books
      Priyasha
      P.S Sorry about replying so late.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

