The Ultimate Book Tag &Discussion 

Hey Guys! I will be doing a bookish fun post today! The Ultimate Book Tag! I wasn’t tagged by anyone but I really want to try out this tag.I have been busy with sooooooooo much with High School . So, that’s what we are going to be doing today! Without further ado, let’s get into it!


1. DO YOU GET SICK WHILE READING IN THE CAR?

Yes! I can’t read in the car.

2. WHICH AUTHOR’S WRITING STYLE IS COMPLETELY UNIQUE TO YOU AND WHY?

Rainbow Rowell. She is my favourite author because she writes best YA.


3. HARRY POTTER SERIES OR THE TWILIGHT SAGA? GIVE 3 POINTS TO DEFEND YOUR ANSWER.

I loved both the series..So I cannot choose a single one.

 
4. DO YOU CARRY A BOOK BAG? IF SO, WHAT IS IN IT (BESIDES BOOKS)?

Nope. I only carry my school bag which also has books.

5. DO YOU SMELL YOUR BOOKS?

Yes!!Especially the new ones

6. BOOKS WITH OR WITHOUT LITTLE ILLUSTRATIONS.

It depends on the genre of the book.. I guess?

7. WHAT BOOK DID YOU LOVE WHILE READING BUT DISCOVERED LATER IT WASN’T QUALITY WRITING?

I haven’t come across such a book

8. WHAT IS THE THINNEST BOOK ON YOUR SHELF?

Kindred Spirit-Rainbow Rowell. It has about 50 pages,so it’s the thinnest book on my shelf.

 
9. WHAT IS THE THICKEST BOOK ON YOUR SHELF?

Lord of Rings by George R.R Martin. 

10. WHEN DID YOU GET INTO READING?

When I was in Kindergarten

11. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE CLASSIC BOOK?

I love Classics and my favourite is Pride and Prejudice-Jane Austen.

12. IN SCHOOL WHAT IS YOUR BEST SUBJECT?

English.

15. IF YOU WERE GIVEN A BOOK AS A PRESENT THAT YOU HAD READ BEFORE AND HATED, WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

I would probably keep the book.

16. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE WORD?

Books!

17. ARE YOU A NERD, DORK, OR DWEEB? OR ALL OF THE ABOVE?

Umm… Most likely a nerd.

18. VAMPIRES OR FAIRIES? WHY?

Vampires mostly

19. SHAPESHIFTERS OR ANGELS? WHY?

Angels, because of books like City of Bones series!

20. AND FINALLY: FULL ON ROMANCE BOOKS OR ACTION-PACKED WITH A FEW LOVE SCENES MIXED IN?

Action-Packed story with a few love scenes mixed in!

This is the end of the book tag! I am not going to tag anyone, but if you would like to do this tag. Feel free to do it! Well, I hope you guys enjoyed this article and follow me via email/wordpress account to get notifications when I upload a new article! Bye!

I hope you guys enjoyed this quick tag. 

Priyasha

(P.S I would like to tag Angel cuz she really Wanna do this tag!! &I cannot wait for her answers. )

18 thoughts on “The Ultimate Book Tag &Discussion 

Leave a Reply

