20 years of Harry Potter +Quotes 

This means a lot  to me.
I have grown up reading Harry Potter and it’s my life.I am 17 right now and I can proudly state that I have read all the Harry Potter books  and movies .I always wanted to go and study on Hogwarts  (Duh!)
I consider myself a reaaallly big Fangirl of Harry Potter and will always be….
I wanted to share some amazing quotes from Harry Potter Series-
(Taken from Web!)


Are you a big Harry Potter fan??Do let me know and let’s Fangirl together!!!

Lots of love,
Priyasha 

58 thoughts on “20 years of Harry Potter +Quotes 

  1. HUGE Harry Potter Fan! I Have read the series a gazillion amount of times but each and every time I fall in love with Rowling’s characters and writing even more. I am a proud Gryffindor and loved all the quotes you have kindly shared! My favourite quote was from Ms Granger herself in the Philosophers Stone: “Now, if you two don’t mind, I’m going to bed before either of you come up with another clever idea to get us killed or worse… expelled!”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I totally love Harry Potter and the quote you mentioned was from the first book -Harry Potter and the philosopher stone….
      And it’s my favourite quote tooo.😍💞
      Thanks for letting me know your thoughts and opinions….
      Priyasha.
      P. S Stay in touch 😎☺

      Like

  2. HUGE Harry Potter fan! I have read the series a gazillion amount of times but each and every time, I fall in love with Rowling’s writing even more. I am a proud Gryffindor and I love the quotes you kindly shared. My favourite quote was from Ms Granger herself in the Philosophers Stone; “Now, if you two don’t mind, I’m going to bed before either of you come up with another clever idea to get us killed or worse… expelled!”

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Being a crazy HP fan, I too have read the books, probably a few times less than you have. 😛
      And haha, that was an amazing line. JK has an amazing way of writing that compel people to laugh like crazy, sob over character’s death. I am a proud Puff! 🙂

      Like

    1. Oh! that’s so sweet and brought so much nostalgia of when i was 11. Even I didn’t get my letter. 😦 Still waiting. Although, I believe, we destined to do great things in this capacity as well. 🙂
      All the best and happy blogging! 🙂

      Like

      1. Oh, i must stand true to your expectations in that case. 😛 and that’s okay, no worries. I am sure you were writing more awesome posts in that duration! 🙂

        Like

  3. I’ve read all the books ten times each, watched the movies 15 times each. I’ve been to the Wizarding World Park in Orlando (which is where my now husband proposed). I have two Harry Potter tattoos, more memorabilia than I can name, and my blog name even references my HP love! I am a super fan!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I am a REALLY big fangirl too….I dont know how to explain harry potter to others….who dont read it of course…but the only thing that comes to my mind is…..how can someone be THIS brilliant….luv ya J K…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

